Useful articles

On which finger do you wear an engagement ring? The custom of engagement is once again in vogue, and the question has become relevant: on which finger do you wear an engagement ring? Such a ring is considered the main attribute of the moment of marriage and actually changes the family status....

A gift for the birth of a child The day that gave you a son or daughter is celebrated not only by children, but also by parents. For parents, this memorable date becomes unforgettable and always evokes pleasant impressions. Giving a gift for the birth of a child is not only necessary for the pers...

Types of wedding rings "American" or "European" - choose the shape of the wedding ring Let's be clear: you will watch the wedding photos several times, the video even less, and the dress will have to be sold because it is unnecessary. But wedding rings are something that serves as a daily status ...

Tips for the groom: a proposal ring and which ring to choose for an engagement. The custom of engagement is more than one century old. When the groom finally decides to move to a new level of relationship, the main question arises - which ring to choose for the proposal of the most important th...

Jewelry set - a set of embellishments, combined with one artistic style. At the company "Best Gold Service" you will find ringed earrings, bracelets and pendants for molding harmony sets. The catalog of the company presented report photographs, characteristics and descriptions of embellishments. E...

Сообщение отправлено, спасибо!
CALL ME
+
Call me!

Полезные статьи

На каком пальце носят помолвочное кольцо? Обычай помолки снова в модном течении и актуальным стал вопрос: на каком пальце носят помолвочное кольцо? Подобное колечко считается основным атрибутом до брачного момента и фактически изменяет семейный статус. Традиция дарить кольца на помолвку пришла к...

Подарок на рождение ребенка День, который подарил вам сына или дочку, отмечают не только дети, а и родители. Для родителей эта памятная дата становится незабываемой и всегда навевает приятные впечатления. Дарить подарок на рождение ребенка нужно не только виновнику торжества. И тому, кто подарил ...

Виды обручальных колец «Американка» или «Европейка» — выбираем форму обручального кольца Давайте начистоту:  свадебные фото Вы пересмотрите несколько раз, видео и того меньше, а платье придется продать за ненадобностью. Но обручальные кольца  — то, что служит ежедневным напоминанием статуса и всег...

Подсказки для жениха: кольцо для предложения и какое кольцо выбрать на помолвку. Обычаю помолвки не одно столетие. Когда жених наконец-то решается перейти на новый уровень отношений, встает главный вопрос – какое кольцо для предложения самого важного в жизни будущей семьи выбрать. Когда речь идет о...

Ювелирный гарнитур – набор украшений, объединенных одним художественным стилем. В компании «Best Gold Service» вы найдете интересные серьги, браслеты и подвески для формирования гармоничных комплектов. В каталоге компании представлены подробные фотографии, характеристики и описания следующих видов ...

Сообщение отправлено, спасибо!
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!